Why are my player Colors/Names not functioning properly?

Manti

Reaction score
Greetings,

Manti here again. I'm pretty new to the Editor so these questions might seem quite 'newbie'-like, however, this is a problem I've had on the Editor since day one.

So, allow me to explain.

I've been making a short, simple map in order to practice mostly triggering, but also some other things which I might want to know.

Now, in this map I've had 3 'players' (One user, 2 AI).

The user is supposed to be Blue, and called Alliance (It's played by the player so the name doesn't matter at all.)

Whereas, the other two are supposed to be Purple and that Green-ish/light blue-ish color; Called 'Scourge' and 'Brightshire' respectively.

Onto the problem now.

This is how my three 'Players' look like in-game.
The 'Alliance' (User controlled)
bluee.png

'Scourge' (AI)
purplee.png

And lastly 'Brightshire' (Also AI)
greeeen.png

Now, due to someone replying that the 'Test Map' is somewhat bugged (On another thread), and doesn't always properly show players, colors, names and etc, I've decided to make this a Map in a Campaign.

Now, these are the results in-game:
Here's the Alliance (Formerly Blue, for some reason Red now)
Reeeeeeed.png

Scourge;
purpleeeee.png

And last, but not least, Brightshire
greeeeeeeen.png

As you may or may not see, the problems are the following.
-The player-controlled (Alliance) suddenly turned Red from Blue
-The two other 'players' do NOT have their names shown when hovering over them.

Oh, and I forgot to add this Picture, which might clarify why I'm confused that this is happening.
playersscenprop.png