Arena Chamber Skirmish

_whelp

Reaction score
Chamber Skirmish

I never really got far on a project nor a map, so I have no personal experience in things like those other maps. Well, I guess I wouldn't really lose anything, so let's get to the basics...

Description:
It is a 2v2 match, and the objective is to use a power-up's ability to make it effective as you can, which keeps up your score. There will be many power-ups to make the game going, along with heroes. The power-ups don't spawn a huge number, but it should be fair in the small arena which players are confined to. Each player has a limit of one hero, but not units, which are created via power-ups or abilities.

I have only thought of this so all that is done is
progressbar.php

I have no idea what the heroes are yet, I just need some ideas coming along.

If anyone helps, they would be credited for it...
Suggestions and criticism are welcome. :)

Razalgrim

Reaction score
I like how the map is simple. I also have a hero idea for you, hope it fits.

Sylphia the Runecaster (Jaina Model):

Sendare - Sets a rune at the target location. Enemy units who step within its radius causes the rune to detonate, dealing damage to all nearby enemy units.

Alpheri - Sets a rune at the target location. Enemy units who step within its radius causes the rune to detonate, stunning all enemies within its area.

Uldritch - Sylphia ignites the runes painted all over her body, damaging any unit, friend or foe, who comes too close. (Based off of Lightning Shield. Cannot be canceled, only dispelled.)

Dominus (Ultimate) - Sylphia summons a portal to the Netherworld right under the enemies' feet, incinerating them with unholy fire and causing severe damage. (Basically just Flamestrike, I'm tapped for ideas right now.)

I tried to keep it simple but interesting. As far as I know, you wouldn't even need to trigger any of her skills. You can change the skills if you want, though. Just dropping off my two cents worth.