Arena Fatal Four Arena

XeNiM666

I lurk for pizza
Reaction score
Hi. This is my first time posting a map in Member's Projects so forgive me if I do something wrong. I made a map a very long time ago and forgot about it. But now I think would be a good idea to continue it from scratch, since it's the only big non-minigame map I ever made... So I present to you:
14lqxw5.png

[Work In Progress]

GAMEPLAY:
Choose from a variety of heroes to fight your way through dungeons and defeat the bosses that lie within them. The object of the game is to defeat the 4 Final Bosses together in one epic battle. This game WILL require teamwork but is playable in single player. Single Players will not have the chance to kill the 4 Final Bosses but they will start stronger than if they had allies.​

FEATURES:
Hero Attribute System
Hero Attributes still consist of Strength, Agility and Intelligence. At the start of the game, you start with 20 Strength, Agility and Intelligence, and 10 stat points, which can be used to customize your attributes to yore liking. Every time you level up, you gain an extra 5 stat points. Stat points can also be purchased at the cost of gold. Each point can be spent to increase one of the following:
Strength - Increases Maximum Life by 20 and Life Regeneration Rate by 0.03
Agility - Increases Armor by 0.20
Intelligence - Increases Maximum Mana by 5 and Mana Regeneration Rate by 0.04
Vitality - Increases Maximum Life by 35
Dexterity - Increases Attack Speed by 1%​
Primary attributes still increase damage by 1
Stat Based Spells
Giving you the power to customize you attributes to your liking, your spell also consist of stat based values like Duration, Damage and the like.
Hero Specific Items
Every hero has his own shop that only they can wear. These items give an advantage to the hero as well as help them fulfill whatever role they choose. Intelligence heroes also have a "Scroll Shop" where spells can be purchased to be used depending on the number of charges.