Requesting Website

Lyzet

Reaction score
Hey everyone.

Since my last few projects on the same matter has been blown to pieces, I am going to try once more.

I am looking for someone, who has the time and dedication to commit a hundred percent, to a project that I need done for a community.

Let me start off by introducing who we are, and why we need this website.

We are a training community in the game called "Heroes Of Newerth" the DotA 'remake'
It was established around December month, and we have been going strong ever since. We are called Epzylon. So far we have 211 members, wich might not seem that much for a community, but that is simply because we are requiring full devotion from every single member. We have a structure that can only work if every person in the community respects the rules, and the foundation of our systems. When i started playing this game, it didn't take long for me to realize how bad the community is in that game. And as you allready know, it wasn't the best in Dota either. It is the genre that drives people crazy, and gets the worst out in some. The community is filled with personal attackers, ragers, flamers, and trolls. To come to the stage where you start having fun, and you start seeing the potential in the game, and how amazing it is, you have to go trough a month, maybe 2 months of harsh and unbelieveable times, where you feel like killing yourself. This is when i had the idea of starting up a community seperated from the general community in HoN. Our purpose is simple. We invite ANYONE who is anything from a complete newbie who never even touched a keyboard before, to someone who knows the basics of the game but wants to become better at it, to come and play in a nice environment, with a good atmosphaere, while having good players teach and play with them. So far it has only shown positive aspects of the situation, and we keep growing better and bigger.