I have two version installed, EU and NA, and they were installed in that order. I no longer play on the EU server and need to get disk space back. I want to uninstall the EU version (first one installed) and leave the NA version there. There is only one uninstall option I can find on the PC and it points to the NA version. How do I do a proper uninstall of the EU version?