the kelogsloops gallery ii

kelogsloops

You can change this now in User CP.
Reaction score
i lost track of my old post :(

OKAY SO WELL, i BELIEVE i am an artist and ive drawn ever since i was in prep :D, 8 years later, this is where those little sailor moon drawings lead me :()
these are some pictures i've done, and you can view more at http://kelogsloops.deviantart.com/gallery/

comments and feedback would really be appreciated as it can help me improve ;D

enjoy!

you_said_you__ll_come_back_by_kelogsloops-d30v3vm.png

um. i got a camera on the holidays from my godfather and so i took some shots with a friend and um, ill just upload some here. you can look at the rest of the shots of her at http://kelogsloops.deviantart.com/gallery/#Monique-In

haha, still new to it but its real fun!

find_me_with_the_flowers_by_kelogsloops-d2zwque.png

say_cheese_by_kelogsloops-d2zx11c.png

walk_with_me_by_kelogsloops-d2zwqiq.png

0858_by_kelogsloops-d2zwsvk.png

and this was for aschool competition

a_dinner_of_sorts_by_kelogsloops-d2ycmp9.png

and lastly, ME!

funkytown_by_kelogsloops-d2zytj0.png
[/img]

outside_from_the_inside_by_kelogsloops-d2ya1kv.png

such_garbage_by_kelogsloops-d2y9zel.png

bloody_maiden_by_kelogsloops-d2y7sa2.png

over_our_heads_by_kelogsloops-d2y7nro.png

the_man_who_cant_be_moved_by_kelogsloops-d2y7myk.png

below_zero_by_kelogsloops.png

school stuff too.

letterform_1_by_kelogsloops-d2yccej.png

letterform_3_by_kelogsloops-d2yccgl.png

letterform_2_by_kelogsloops-d2yccfy.png

girl_and_boy_II_by_kelogsloops.png

jenloi_by_kelogsloops.png

this is a painting made out of pomegranates (squashed them) and grreen highlighters

broken_past_by_kelogsloops.png

To_Wander_in_Wonderland_by_kelogsloops.png

Entry for Alice in Wonderland competition.
I'll begin with a biiiiiig sigh of relief of exhaustion, brain stress and overthinkage! I've encountered about a gazillion difficulties and gosh has it been hell to pass them.