What course?

waaaks!

Zinctified
Reaction score
I am now in 4th year high school in Philippines, next year im already in college
im just confused on what course i want to get, can you decide? ill give you my interests...

I want to make games
I want to make graphic designs
I want to make mini movies or advertisements
I love to draw
I want to make viruses and spread it :D
I want to make hacks on a game
I want modeling using 3ds max
I want to make money fast using a computer

so can you decide for me?
icon3.gif

im sorry because i cant really decide on what i want

Thanks...

waaaks!

Zinctified
Reaction score
all of them...
i mean a course that has them all...
but my prority is gaming....

worldofDeath

Reaction score
Dude w. you should dicide on your own, this is what you will soon be waking up to every day for the rest of your life. Dont make other people dicide for you. Do what you think your going to enjoye doing for a long time. Bec hell what we chose isnt wat where going to do. Its your futuer. Do what you like, dont ask anyone.

But if i was to tell you what to do, it would be adv, or making games.

Good Luck Where ever you may go.

DM Cross

You want to see a magic trick?
Reaction score
Dude w. you should dicide on your own, this is what you will soon be waking up to every day for the rest of your life. Dont make other people dicide for you. Do what you think your going to enjoye doing for a long time. Bec hell what we chose isnt wat where going to do. Its your futuer. Do what you like, dont ask anyone.

But if i was to tell you what to do, it would be adv, or making games.

Good Luck Where ever you may go.

Your complete lack of respect for the English language made me want to put my fist through your face... Dear God, man!

Albeit, he has a good (hard to read) point. People can't choose your life's direction for you. Well, they can, but you shouldn't let them.

enouwee

Non ex transverso sed deorsum
Reaction score
I want to make money fast using a computer