Your best or worse gaming experience?

ElderKingpin

Post in the anime section, or die.
Reaction score
Since thehelper is a gaming site (kind-of) all of you probably have had highlights and downsides of gaming. So whats your worst or best gaming experience?

One of my worst was my pokemon game. Silver Edition i think. ive been playing it for about 3 years and i had pretty much beaten the game 100%, still had to catch a few more pokemon. and when i turned it on after a year of not playing. it said. "File corrupted"

One that pisses me off is when one guy has a really gay name on bnet games like (ipeonyou) or in the first second of the game, they cuss at you and call you noobs. Then you lose, :( i cant beat them in game because they are actually good but are jerks. And... you get the fact rubbed in your face

Jindo

Self
Reaction score
TH.net is a tech support site ;O

---

Besides younger siblings deleting my save files back when the Gameboy was popular, nothing truly horrific has happened to me yet.

ArmedCitizen

Kisses Cats
Reaction score
Being hacked on World of Warcraft has put me through the most hassle. The worst experience is still losing a long drawn out match in Warcraft 3 Melee though. It's happened a few times so to pinpoint one would be down grading the others. They are all equal in fail. Moving on from game to game and losing the old friends you made is pretty bad too.

LurkerAspect

Now officially a Super Lurker
Reaction score
Every time I play B.net.

It seems every player online is so full of themselves that they can't help swearing for the simplest reasons, and take offense so quickly. That's the reason I hate B.net, although I need to rely on it to test my maps :(

Darkchaoself

What is this i dont even
Reaction score