Something about Blink and Condition Problem

Reaction score
Hey guys , me again , the dumb guy >< . I have a Blink question . How can I make Blink can blink to unexplored place? thanks! Oh Yeah , one more , anyone know how to make a Condition is about "An Unit must have "XXX"Ability"? Thanks!

Reaction score
Orh! Thanks! Because I'm new in map making ^_^ , Thanks ya! ur answer was so useful! :D

Man-o-Bomb

Reaction score
Okay, first create a shockwave spell. Change missile to nothing and damage/range to zero. Then create a trigger:

A unit starts the effect of an ability

Ability being cast equal to XXX

Move caster instantly to target point of ability being cast.

You can also create some special effects and sounds...

Dinowc

don't expect anything, prepare for everything
Reaction score
Code:
e: unit starts the effect of an ability
c: ability being cast equal to blink
a: set blink_pos = target point of ability being cast
   move triggering unit instantly to blink_pos
   call RemoveLocation(udg_blink_pos)
this is the most simplest triggered spell
base it from channel, its the ultimate ability for triggered spells
you can also add the blink effect

Reaction score
wait a sec , my problem havent fix . the blink doesn't have cooldown and it mess with other skills ! eg: when I casting Shockwave, It Blink . then second time i cast Shockwave again , It work Shockwave . ( I made a Corret HotKey and Cooldown setting ) anyone have an idea?

CaptDeath

Reaction score
yeah Theres A OrderID near the name of the spell If you havee to spells same order id [things don't work like you have noticed]
so what you need to do is change it to some skill you hero dosent have like Avatar or one thats not used[in my opinion] Unavatar it should still work and you skills will fire separately YAY! you are such the genus heres a cookie

Reaction score
yeah Theres A OrderID near the name of the spell If you havee to spells same order id [things don't work like you have noticed]