Can you find my error? Custom Ability causing unit to "lock-up" on rare occasions

Sungazer

Reaction score
This is my first attempt at a Custom Ability, and aside from this error, it works beautifully.

Code:
Phoenix Storm Level 1
    Events
        Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    Conditions
        ((Ability being cast) Equal to Phoenix Storm ) and ((Level of Phoenix Storm  for (Triggering unit)) Equal to 1)
    Actions
        -------- Storm Begins --------
        Set CastingUnit = (Casting unit)
        -------- ** Pause CasterUnit ** Give CasterUnit Crow Form ** Turn CasterUnit ** Shake Camera ** Lift CasterUnit ** Slow CasterUnit Animation to 85% ** --------
        Unit - Pause CastingUnit
        Unit - Add Crow Form to CastingUnit
        Unit - Make CastingUnit face 250.00 over 0.50 seconds
        Wait 0.50 seconds
        Camera - Shake the camera for Player 1 (Red) with magnitude 4.00
        Animation - Change CastingUnit flying height to 250.00 at 375.00
        Animation - Change CastingUnit's animation speed to 85.00% of its original speed
        -------- Summon 5 Phoenix every (Index x 72) Degrees --------
        For each (Integer A) from 1 to 5, do (Actions)
            Loop - Actions
                Set PhSummonIndex = (Real((Integer A)))
                Animation - Play CastingUnit's death animation
                Wait 0.30 seconds
                Unit - Create 1 PhoenixRain for Player 1 (Red) at ((Position of CastingUnit) offset by 325.00 towards ((PhSummonIndex - 1.00) x 72.00) degrees) facing Default building facing degrees
        -------- Order the 5 summoned Phoenix to move to the caster and explode --------
        Animation - Play CastingUnit's stand animation
        Unit Group - Pick every unit in (Units of type PhoenixRain) and do (Unit Group - Order (Units of type PhoenixRain) to Move To (Position of CastingUnit))
        Wait 0.40 seconds