How To Make This Spell?

-._.-

Reaction score
Hi To Everyone (I'm New In The Server, First Post ^-^)

So... I Was Trying To Figure Out How To Make This Spell, Energy Toss - Burns Enemy Mana Per Hit And Makes Nearby Enemy Units Use 1.25/1.50/1.75/2 Times Mana Per Spell. The Feedback Part Is Ok, Now The Mana Part I Can't Find A Way To Make It. I've Tried Making A Buff That Buffs Other Units, Couldn't Find The Right Trigger. Also, I Think There Isn't An Action To Make Units Spend More Mana Per Spell. So I Was Wondering If This Is Possible, If It Is Please Post Here How To Make It.

Another Thing, A Spell That Makes Nearby Enemy Units Be Damaged By 1/1.50/2/2.50 Times The Mana Used In A Spell As Pure Damage, Each Time They Cast A Spell. I Can't Figure Out How To Do This Also.

Thanks To All The Ones Who Have Read And Special Thanks To The Ones That Will Answer.

keychup

Reaction score
(Way too overpowered: You're burning mana as well as causing even more mana to be spent.)

When a unit begins casting a spell, store the current mana of the unit in a Real variable.
Then When a unit starts the effect of a spell, find the difference between the previously stored mana and the mana remaining. This will help you find out how much mana was used so that you can store this amount of mana used in another Real variable.
Now that you have the real variable, calculate how much more mana you want to remove from the unit and do it.