Searching for professional flash website maker

Lyzet

Reaction score
Hi!

Im a dude who owns a community clan in the game "Heroes of Newerth" and i am looking for someone who has alot of skills in making flash websites with introductions.

Not for free ofcourse, im willing to pay the price.

If somebody is interested please post here, uhm

here is an example of a flash website that i think is pretty cool:

www.divineknightsclan.com

Not exactly what im looking for, but to give you a heads up.

thanks in advance!

JerseyFoo

1/g = g-1
Reaction score
Red flags much? Just get payment in advance as there's nothing professional about this request. :D

Lyzet

Reaction score
The link you gave me, dosent show much in my opinion (not to be rude at all)
But those look kind of alot like simple templates (i might be wrong) i have no experience or skill or anything at all into graphics and stuff like this, hence why i am requesting

I am looking for an advanced website made in flash, with intro in flash, and other features i have in mind.

Im willing to pay around 50-150 $ depending.

Even more if its extra ordinary.

and what do you mean about theres nothing profesional about the request?

DrEvil

FCRI Associate!
Reaction score
Ok so not many people here know, I am a professional flash website developer.
I know what your looking for and wrapped up a 'demo'.

If your still interested after looking at it, you can hit me up with an email or a message here.

$100 seems quite right for something of this skill to make ;) LOL I was bored ok? : D

Attachments

• flash website.rar
    3.3 KB · Views: 211

Lyzet

Reaction score
@DrEvil

Why would you even take your time to do that? if your trying to troll, your obviously failing.

GetTriggerUnit-

DogEntrepreneur
Reaction score
You're doing it wrong, Lyzet. There's no such as "troll" on this forum. He just wanted to show you he was able to do it. You wont go anywhere with a such attitude.

Lyzet

Reaction score