Help me Create RPG?

ShadowInTheD

Reaction score
I want to create an RPG, one that goes farther than most in player choice. More heroes, more items, more quests, etc. I'm not THAT experienced with WE, especially in things other than triggers. I want help in the separate categories of map making (terraining, object editing, triggering, etc.), one, because I'm not that good with most of it, two, because it's a lot faster than one person doing it all, and three, I might learn from those who help me :D.

I have a lot of ideas for this RPG, in terms of how to make it fun. Specifics of the game, such as terrain, unit location, quests, and items stats I don't have planned out, but I hope they develop as others (if there are any) and myself create the game further and further.

People positions that would help (can change / overlap / etc.)
Terrainer - Someone to make the terrain of the map (may of something to do with storyline). I need most importantly, I'm terrible at making terrain, even simple ground terrain (may also work with unit placement)
Object Editor - Someone to make the units, items, spells, etc. for the game
Storyline Creator - Someone to make a storyline, and possibly write unit origins/descriptions, spell origins/descriptions, etc. (I'm also bad at this)
Custom Model/Pic Maker - Someone to create models of units, if needed, and pics of map, loading screen, and other things. Needed least importantly, but would be very helpful :D

That's basically it, any other categories like these may be added.

I'm looking for people who would like to help me do make this RPG. I'm making this RPG for others and myself to play it, of course, but I would also like this RPG to be a model of future RPG's, so future RPG's may be more fun (if this one is fun).