A list of all the auras in "Frozen Throne"

C

ChuckJonez

Hello, everyone.

I don't know if anyone ever request this or it's a overused question. But, I just don't know who else to ask. I tried to "google it" and searched another forums (including this one), the closest thing that I found was a site describing the usual ones (campaign ones, the most used) like: Brilliance Aura, Thorn Aura, etc.

I am new in the "Warcraft World Editor", my knowledge is very basic yet (not quite a newbie, but still far to creat a campaign like "Nature's Call: The Spider Queen"). I edited some of the heroes on one map but I would like to add some auras to the heroes that don't have one.

Some of you must be thinking: "Well, champ, trial and error is a approved way to success, no? Well... chop, chop!".:D
Yes, it is. Although some help surelly won't hurt.:thup:

So... here is my oficial request: Can anyone make (or show me where can be found) a list of all the auras in the game? If it comes with the passive or the semi-automatic (the ones that keep reactivating after right clicking them) will be even more helpful to me.

Thanks and sorry once more if this is an overused question.:shades:

Charapanga

Reaction score
First of all, welcome to the exciting and fun world of mapping :)

For the auras, they are:
Brilliance aura
Thorns aura
Command aura
Blight aura
Endurance aura
Tornado slow aura(hidden)
Devotion aura

Active?
Touch of blight?
Spirit touch?

those? i'm not sure what you mean but...

I think those are all the auras..

C

ChuckJonez

Sorry if I didn't explain correctly, english isn't my native language.:p

The "semi-automatic" abilities (my term, since I don't know the specific one) are the ones like the "Spell Steal" from the unit "Spell Breaker", from the Blood Elves.

I also would like to know about the passive abilities (like bash, from the dwarf hero). If it comes with a description of how it works (the auras and the abilities as well), would be great.