I have a few questions.

S

Sam56

'' :) Hi! im new here! ''

Hi I just have a few questions about the war3 THT world editor. Im new to it, so im making a custom game. OK 1)How do i change wat the units shoot? like on this one game (Matrix sidelines) A shaman was throwing rocket-propeled missles.(I wonder if that makes sence.......O well)And I was wondering how to do this. 2) How do I make it so that a player loses when a cirtain building is destoryed? Like on 1 game (prescholl shodown) Once a teams orc fortress was destroed, the team lost. I was wondering how to do this. 3)How can I make a unit a diffrent collor? Like on 1 game (prescholl shodown again) A rifleman was green 4) How do I make a Unit Larger or Smaller Than it normally is????? Like on 1 game (prescholl shodown AGAIN) The Green Rifleman was tiny
5) How do I make locked teams so that players 1-6 HAD to be on team 1 an players 7-12 HAD to be on team 2????
Ok so ANY HELP WANTED.Who knows? when this is big your name might be on the title screen.

Sam56

S

Sam56

'':) Hi! Im new here!''

Oh 2 more questions. 1)How do I make it so that the players get Gold/Lumber over time? 2) How do I set the starting amount of gold/lumber????

Ok remember, If you know 1 answer to ANY of these questions, TELL ME. please??????:D

Darg

Administrator
Reaction score
First off, welcome to world of map-making!

Next let me say that, while the TFT editor is extremely powerful, the downside to that is that it can be very difficult to learn for those who have little to no programming experience.