TD Any volunteer to help me create my map?

A-SM

Reaction score
Hi guys, I'm new to World Editor. It's true that I'm starting to train myself about World Editor. I'm starting to think to create my own map. But since I don't have the ability and knowledge in World Editor and Jass script, it would be almost impossible for me to create the map. So I tried to ask for your help. The map isn't made yet, but the idea is filling out my mind. Here's a simple conclusion about my map:

Map type : Tower Defense
Player : 6 vs 6
Character : Almost from every anime I know
Map Size : A little bigger than DotA

And the gameplay is something that never done before (I hope), a lot of calculation and a little reality is placed. I don't know where to begin with and don't know if I should post all my idea here on this thread, I thought it would be better if we create a group on Facebook just for the project. So, any volunteer willing to help me creating this map? I hope this map will be used by a lot of people when its done. :)

#Edited: Some misstyping, it should be "And the gameplay is something that never done before" but I wrote it "And the gameplay is something that ever done before"

Nestharus

o-o
Reaction score
So what, is this like whatever team makes it to the last round wins? Or whichever team makes it to the last round first or survives longest wins? Or what?

If it's simply tower defense survivor mode, that's not very interesting ; \.

A-SM

Reaction score