Spell MUI Check

Bankde

Reaction score
I now need help. I'm not really good with custom spell and I don't have enough people to check it.

My Check : The spell works really well.

But I'm not sure that is it able in MUI. And I know that Wait function is not good but I had never used other function like Countdown Timer before. Please give me some advise.

Trigger:
  • Rejuvenation
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Rejuvenation
    • Actions
      • Set Spell_Target_1[(Player number of (Owner of (Triggering unit)))] = (Target unit of ability being cast)
      • Special Effect - Create a special effect attached to the overhead of (Target unit of ability being cast) using Objects\Spawnmodels\NightElf\EntBirthTarget\EntBirthTarget.mdl
      • Special Effect - Destroy (Last created special effect)
      • Unit - Set life of Spell_Target_1[(Player number of (Owner of (Triggering unit)))] to ((Life of Spell_Target_1[(Player number of (Owner of (Triggering unit)))]) + (Real((Intelligence of (Triggering unit) (Include bonuses)))))
      • Wait 1.00 seconds
      • Unit - Set life of Spell_Target_1[(Player number of (Owner of (Triggering unit)))] to ((Life of Spell_Target_1[(Player number of (Owner of (Triggering unit)))]) + (Real((Intelligence of (Triggering unit) (Include bonuses)))))
      • Wait 1.00 seconds
      • Wait 1.00 seconds
      • Wait 1.00 seconds

Happysmiley

Reaction score
I now need help. I'm not really good with custom spell and I don't have enough people to check it.

My Check : The spell works really well.

But I'm not sure that is it able in MUI. And I know that Wait function is not good but I had never used other function like Countdown Timer before. Please give me some advise.

Trigger:
  • Rejuvenation
    • Events
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Rejuvenation
    • Actions