TD Gods Hands

worldofDeath

Reaction score
Gods Hand.

BackGround

I have been working on this for about 6 weeks. Thinking about it for about 3 months. And decided to create it. I have some very good experience with GUI triggers and SLOWLY learning jass.

Game Play

The game play is simple. This is a td type map. The objective like in all maps is to make sure that you don’t lose all your lives.

How every thing works
Well in this game, you do not use towers to fight off the creeps (as some would put it)

Just the simple click of your mice on the unit kills them.
Later you can upgrade your click damage or make a radius out of it.

You will also be able to use coustom made(triggerd spells) to kill the extra creeps that you cant kill or are going to fast.

And also buy rocks/other objects to block the creeps/slow them down.

Fet/Modes
MODES
-Hero Fight-You can play with a coustom made hero to kill off the creeps each level.
-Old Td-Just do plain old simple towers
-Crazy Mode- to see who gets the most kills within a limited time. Mobs will spwn all over map. And must kill them to get more kills then others.
-Team play - all defend the same goal.
-Home Builder-Build your own base. And make units/towers to kill off the incoming mobs. But the mobs will attack the base you built. So make sure you have some towers to fight off the mobs while your building.
-Normal Mode - Click to kill the creeps you can build objects to block the creeps, and you can create a hero to help fight. And you can buy creeps to help you fight the incoming creeps.(New Added 11/6/07)
-Capture The Flag - This will probley be in the frist real version that comes out. What happens is you will start off with a small unit this unit will start to walk to the oppiste side of field to get to the flag during this time there will be random creeps made in this area. Trying to kill you as you get the flag. Whoever gets the most flags back to there base in time will win the game.(New Added 11/6/07)