Spell Limit Break (Cloud Strife)

~GaLs~

† Ғσſ ŧħə ѕαĸε Φƒ ~Ğ䣚~ †
Reaction score
Features:
-I think this is not MUI (i'm not so understand wat is MUI...)
-Lagless
-Fun to use, easy to modified and editing
-You only feel the usage when u cast it...
-Edited once
-Leakless (I think)
-Added Cool special effects
-Edited twise
-Added comment on how to modified the spell
-Triple Edited
-Clear all leaks tat is pointed out by Tinki3
-Forth Time Edited
-NO MORE LEAKS
-Fifth Time Edited
-Learn New things from Dextreme and fix additional leaks

YOU WILL ONLY FEEL THE COOLNESS OF THE SPELL WHEN U CAST IT

Limit Break allows Cloud to override his limit and slashes his enemy with anger...
level 1 - slashes 10 times
level 2 - slashes 20 times
level 3 - slashes unlimite untill enemy around cloud has died

limitbreakcouldstrifezs2.jpg

Download Here :
View attachment Limit Break.w3x
ATTACHMENT UPDATED AGAIN

Note: This is my first time to post maps on thehelper.net...if there are any wrong or mistake or even bug, pls tell me.

Tinki3

Special Member
Reaction score
There were a few leaks, try to clean them up :) (if you want me to clean and optimize the whole spell, tell me, but I'm sure SFilip won't like me doing that - he'll want you to do it yourself)

I can't seem to understand why you use arrays for some of your variables, when they aren't even put to any good use?

Other than that..I thought it was a bit crazy - I ended up slashing for 40 seconds.

But it was a good first timer spell, none the less :), good work.

~GaLs~

† Ғσſ ŧħə ѕαĸε Φƒ ~Ğ䣚~ †
Reaction score
There were a few leaks, try to clean them up :) (if you want me to clean and optimize the whole spell, tell me, but I'm sure SFilip won't like me doing that - he'll want you to do it yourself)

I can't seem to understand why you use arrays for some of your variables, when they aren't even put to any good use?

Other than that..I thought it was a bit crazy - I ended up slashing for 40 seconds.