[AoS] Plain Of Faith (PoF)

Fhxy

Reaction score
PlainOfFaith
by FengHuaXueYue

preview.jpg
Introduction
This is my first project launched after I learnt the World Editor. This map is not completed and has many things to improve.
This is an AoS Style Map with advanced features.
hungry.gif

Features
2 Team, Human Alliance , Fallen Orc
3 Lanes (Basically every AoS Map has 3 lanes)
22 Heroes to choose from (There will be more heroes in later version)
Suggested Playing is 4v4/5v5 (6v6 version will be made in later version)
Trigger Enhanced Spells(I am new to Jass, maybe some of you can help me with Jass)
Over 80 unique items(Most of them are balanced)
More than 5 types of Runes spawning along the river (More if possible)
Advanced multiboard (Thanks DotA Template for it)
Time System is implemented (I will talk more about it later)
Advanced Sound System(again, i will talk more about it)
Extra Creep Buying System(again, i will take more about it)
BattleNet compatible(It is only 1.5mb for now)
Lumber for tomes, basically you can purchase tomes using lumber.

Systems

Time System
How it works?
During different time of the day, different kinds of things will be enhanced.
For Now
Morning - Attack Speed is enhanced
Afternoon - HP regen is enhanced but movement speed reduced
Night - Mana Regen is enhanced
More features will be introduced in later version
Sound System
It is made by myself and it is GUI, i must give credit to DotA since i got the sound from it.
For Players
Killing Spree - 3 kills
Dominating - 4 kills
Holy Shit - 10 kills ( I made it base on the DotA sound system so they looks alike.)
Double Kill
Tripple Kill
Ultra kill (New) 4 kills continuously
For Teams
Ownage - 5 kills
Rampage - 10 kills (New)
Extra Creep Buying System
Beside the normal spawning creeps which is boring and unchangable
I introduced to you the Extra Creep Buying System.
It is allow more creeps and strategy involved.