Custom Unit Request: Banel Lord

trigger_newb

Reaction score
Hi guys, I would be really appreciate if anyone could make this custom unit for me. The biggest reason for this request is because - I don't have the skills to make it and don't have the time to learn it either. I'm a really newbie when it comes to games. I just want to have the joy of raping AI's with a flying manta like creature that pews banelings.

I want this unit to be based on a brood lord model, but instead of throwing broodlings it throws banelings at its targets. I want Banel Lord to be able to hold a maximum of 1 unit at a one time. Note that leveling up a passive skill can exceed this cap - I’ll talk about more about this below.

Name: Banel Lord

Basic Stats:
Base Hit Points: 250
Base Shield Points: 100
Base Energy Points: 40
Base Damage: 40
Base Move Speed: 2.5
Base Armor: 4
Base Attack Speed: 1.7
Base Attack Range: 10
Sight Radius: 17
Base Hp Regen: 0.3 health per second
Base Energy Regen: 0.0
Base Shield Regen: 0.3 shield per second

**Custom Attribute Stats** - Look below for more info
Starts out at Base*
Str = 25* + 3.2 Per Level
Agi= 20* + 2.5 Per Level
Int = 15* + 1.5 Per Level

Please note that, the Banel Lord does not receive bonuses from any zerg upgrades and the same thing goes for a baneling produced by a banel lord.

It would be great if you could make it a leveling up hero type unit (goes up to level 15) with 7 attributes: 4 custom 3 presets– I’m not worried about experience points so whatever you like is fine, just please make sure you make a cheat code that gives it auto level 15.
Customs:
‘Str’ – 1 point of str gives
- + 0.05 health regen per sec
- + 5 max hit points
- + 0.167 damage (1/6** so every 6 str is one damage)

‘Agi’ – 1 point of agi gives
- + 0.03 shield regen per sec
- + 3 max shield points
- + 1% attack speed
- + 0.1 armor
‘Int’ – 1 point of int gives
- + 0.08 energy regen per sec
- + 4 max energy points

‘Hero Unit’
- immune to all spells
Presets: