Doing commisons for free !!!

obucke

Reaction score
K guys im willing to do a hi-res loading screen background for 1 of first 5 that give requests. Im a decent artist but i just went digital and need some practise with it ... so shoot :)
PS: dont expect it soon though , these things take time ...

obucke

Reaction score
Hey dude, i just started working on ure wallpaper and for real this time :)
Heres how it looks rendered but only head,shoulders and torso are done, all else is just base :)
Hope u like it :)
Oh ya, and the fuse on his head will be lit but ill do that in the end cos it affects the whole painting :)

UndeadDragon

Super Moderator
Reaction score
Wow, that's awesome!

obucke

Reaction score
Hehe, thx :) ull c it when its done with the glow from the fuse and ill try to think of some background :)

Weegee

Go Weegee!
Reaction score
LOL TY I works beautifully +rep and gj you should do this more :thup:

BTW if you could add that stuff then ya that would be even better but for getting this far you get my rep as many times as i can :thup:

obucke

Reaction score
thx guys :) rly means a lot to me :) Anyway i still got work to do on it, i hope it'll be done by the end of this week.
And Dragon Lance, ... this better be a good map :-D

Weegee

Go Weegee!
Reaction score
thx guys :) rly means a lot to me :) Anyway i still got work to do on it, i hope it'll be done by the end of this week.
And Dragon Lance, ... this better be a good map :-D

Its the only map I ever work on anymore :D

(meaning Im either helping ppl here or working on my map :p)

Edit: also if when your done if you could also show me it with a black background to? And also if you could show me a black background if you could have the lettering in red? If you could that would be great :D (you can still do your background I just want to see what it would look like :D)

also btw Ill keep +reping you until you finish :D

obucke

Reaction score