RPG The New Age RPG

Joccaren

You can change this now in User CP.
Reaction score
Just a Heads up, as this is likely the first thing you'll read, I'll write this here: This Thread is primarily recruiting people to help me make my map. There is a Beta map for all you people who do not want to help but wish to test the map anyway. Beta testers are also needed

OK, on to the recruiting and Beta testing

Progress:
Spells: 90%
Terrain: 100%
Terrain Upgrading: 0%
Units: 100%
Triggers: 100%
Leak Fixing: 10%
Quests: 100%
Items: 95%

As you can guess from above, I need:
*A modder who can make models and skins, some of the current ones I have have glitchy animations or look very strange
*Someone good at making GUI AI. I have some basic knowledge of this but I would like someone who can do it properly try and make my AI.
*Also, I would not mind having someone to help make more side quests for the map

The terraining will be a large team of people if possible
The trigger group will be a moderate sized group if possible

Beta Tests: I need people to Beta test the current and future versions and tell me whats not working.

The map is too large to upload so tell me if you want the map to Beta test, use or Help make and I will e-mail you it.

Rules: If you have the map, you may not give it to anyone or upload it to any site without my permission.

Help would be appreciated. Thanks

Note: I will e-mail you the map if you do not want to play any part in this map but still wish to use it. The rules still apply though.

The Team so Far:
Map Makers:
Silver: Terrain/Triggering/Quests/Items
Sneakster: Triggering
Beta Testers:
Slow Rider
LegacySpy
fireplace 1.6
Map Creator:
Joccaren (Me) : Everything

What Needs Doing:
Terrain: Complete Terrain Remake
Triggering: Charge Trigger, Charm Trigger, Comfort Pet Trigger, Quest Triggers, Spell book triggers, AI
Spells: Charge, Charm, Comfort Pet, Item ability
Items: Quest Reward Items, Bow and Arrow, Advanced Bow and Arrow, Extreme Bow and Arrow