Skin Demon Hunter

CYRRIC

Reaction score
i'm new in this i create a model as you can see based on demonhunter

i try many thing and the result as great idea i think but there still some probleme it's hard to make nice circle or make texture well by using diferent degrees of color

so see and tell what do you think

ilidandarkgreen1py3.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

ilidandarkgreen2vk3.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

ilidandarkgreen3we1.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

how can you put the litle option to click to view onview picture ??

~GaLs~

† Ғσſ ŧħə ѕαĸε Φƒ ~Ğ䣚~ †
Reaction score
Looks nice, and are you going to submit this as resource?

If then attach your skin here!

CYRRIC

Reaction score
yeah if people find it great or if someone want it i will send it with no problem

:)

GoGo-Boy

You can change this now in User CP
Reaction score
I think you have to submit resources when you put it here... and you shouldn't post unfinished stuff as well...

CYRRIC

Reaction score
i post somethink it's finshed i just can add somme effect

but i only post to know what people think about my skin that all

and last time i post another think people say me to post here and now you say me to post somewhere else wooo stop this just look and tell wat you think for other pm me don't disturd the post thanks

GoGo-Boy

You can change this now in User CP
Reaction score
You still didn't read the rules, did you? It explicitly tells you where to post and how to... and this is for sure far away from being a finished skin.

CYRRIC

Reaction score
hey i tell if the skin is finish or not ok my skin is finish but i can had effect if i want the only thing is that there is some part who are not perfect (perfect) but hey are fine

and if you see i didn't send the skin i just post a screen of it and and i ask help and we are in the help forum and i read on the list there si wrinting on it skin help so i ask help if its great or not :p

how do you find my skin everyone ????

Daskunk

SC2 Forum MVP - TheSkunk #386
Reaction score