Storyline

Miz

Administrator
Reaction score
Really as a writer, I am really surprised that no one has even mentioned the storyline...

After all, it could have the best graphics and game play but without a storyline or plot. Theres no really point to single player.

I believe with the Zerg's trailer, that the storyline is going to be quite extreme.
With there revenge and mutations...

Zerg Trailer
[YOUTUBE]koTJhX-YNGQ[/YOUTUBE]

PurgeandFire

zxcvmkgdfg
Reaction score
Do they have a protoss or terran trailer like this?

No, at least not yet.
http://www.starcraft2.com/movies.xml

Blizzard just released the Zerg trailer yesterday. I was going to post it, but I didn't find the youtube link.
March 18, 2008
StarCraft II Zerg Trailer Available
We've just released a high-quality version of the StarCraft II zerg trailer that was shown to the press last week. Watch as the Swarm steps back into the light for the first time since the events of the Brood War, and catch a first glimpse at the zerg's frightful evolution. Check out the trailer now!

Sim

Forum Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
You can read it on starcraft2.com.

It's only Starcraft though, without the Expansion.

Or cheat your way out of the Campaign. :D

konerboy

Run piggy Run!
Reaction score
oh my god , blizzard is getting extremely old and lame with their trailers to be honest

yeah your right about that, they were well known for their 3d movie skills.

and WTF is up with the new TLC trailer.

[YOUTUBE]WF_1Pk_4UZk[/YOUTUBE]

Miz

Administrator
Reaction score
yeah your right about that, they were well known for their 3d movie skills.

and WTF is up with the new TLC trailer.

[YOUTUBE]WF_1Pk_4UZk[/YOUTUBE]

Thats a WoW trailer...
Mainly because they wanted to show off the WoW graphics

the Zerg trailer had there 3D movie Skills

Evoroth

Reaction score
oh my god , blizzard is getting extremely old and lame with their trailers to be honest