[Urgent Request] How to make Red , Blue team 1 and Green , Pink team 2 and fight?

Reaction score
erm guys, as the title said , I'm urgently need someone teach me how to make Red and Blue Team 1 and Green and Pink team 2 , so that they can fight each other . Also how to make Brown color as a neutral Shop so the others can't attack the shop? tq! :D

Reaction score
Just a Question in World editor

Hi ya guys! i have a important question , I knew it's really easy for the experienced map maker , as I'm new in World Editor. Ok , here is the question: How can I make Red and Blue in Team 1 and Green and Pink in Team 2 ( Fixed Team is better ) . so that they can fight each other. that's all , Waiting for your answer! thanks ya! :D

Heresme

Reaction score
You go to Scenario and in Scenario select Force Properties. From there you select custom forces. Add in a force and then split the teams how you want.

saw792

Is known to say things. That is all.
Reaction score
This isn't JASS. It's not even GUI triggers.

Scenerio > Player Properties and related tabs. That is where you configure allies/enemies and player slots.

minikrampan

Ultra Cool Member
Reaction score
This works aswell
Code:
Melee Initialization
    Events
        Map initialization
    Conditions
    Actions
        Player - Make Player 1 (Red) treat Player 2 (Blue) as an Ally with shared vision
        Player - Make Player 2 (Blue) treat Player 1 (Red) as an Ally with shared vision
        Player - Make Player 7 (Green) treat Player 8 (Pink) as an Ally with shared vision
        Player - Make Player 8 (Pink) treat Player 7 (Green) as an Ally with shared vision

Cookiemaster

Reaction score
You go to Scenario and in Scenario select Force Properties. From there you select custom forces. Add in a force and then split the teams how you want.

This will also make it so the two forces are separated on the waiting room.

Curo

Why am I still playing this game...?
Reaction score
This works aswell
Code: