A Cover of Fat Lip (originally by Sum 41).

n[u]ll

You can change this now in User CP.
Reaction score
So there's this summer camp called camp jam, where you go n rock out with a temporary band, then at the end of the week you play a couple songs at a concert.. Pretty fun stuff.

So this is my favorite song our band had, I'm the drummer dude.. Please feel free to critique my drumming or anyone else's performance with anything positive or negative.. No words can hurt the good times we had on the stage ;D
[YOUTUBE]65fOPu-7xfM&fmt=18[/YOUTUBE]

I must admit, we put on a pretty sketchy performance, haha..

Oh yea and btw, I did my own version of the song, so the drums are different.. and sorry for the crappy quality youtube gives..

n[u]ll

Reaction score
We can't really see you.
:D

Creep! why are you trying to see me!

..well being a drummer, i dont get as much attention.. sucks huh?

and if thats the only bad thing you have to say.. then life is good :D

Prometheus

Everything is mutable; nothing is sacred
Reaction score
I won't critique anything else because its not my type of musix.

Lord_Phoenix

Dogs are fuzzy
Reaction score
I shall hide my musical elitism for the moment...

Guitarist needs to practice more... his playing was somewhat sloppy, whoever was singing did not hold pitch well, drums are okay, but you dragged a little bit. You need to keep the tempo. PRACTICE WITH A METRINOME!!! ALOT!!!!! ARRR!!!!

Balance needed work too. I couldn't hear bass line at all.

okok, I didn't hide my musical elitism well, but there ya go.. it's constructive criticism.

n[u]ll

Reaction score
I shall hide my musical elitism for the moment...

Guitarist needs to practice more... his playing was somewhat sloppy, whoever was singing did not hold pitch well, drums are okay, but you dragged a little bit. You need to keep the tempo. PRACTICE WITH A METRINOME!!! ALOT!!!!! ARRR!!!!

Balance needed work too. I couldn't hear bass line at all.