Issue with Multi-player instanceable hastables and timers

Zealot

Reaction score
I'm trying to create a spell that is multi-player instanceable.
Yet the spell works properly ONLY for player 1.
For the other players it only spawns the dummy unit but the dummy unit does not travel to the location via the second trigger.
I believe I used something incorrectly, any suggestions would be appreciated, I'm new with hashtables. I believe I've used timers wrongly, but I'm not sure.

Trigger:
  • Fishing Net
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Dispel Magic
    • Actions
      • For each (Integer A) from 1 to 4, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • If (All Conditions are True) then do (Then Actions) else do (Else Actions)
            • If - Conditions
              • (Owner of (Casting unit)) Equal to (Player((Integer A)))
            • Then - Actions
              • Set Fishing_Caster_Point = (Position of (Casting unit))
              • Set Fishing_Target_Point = (Target point of ability being cast)
              • Unit - Create 1 Net for (Owner of (Casting unit)) at Fishing_Caster_Point facing Default building facing degrees
              • Hashtable - Save Handle Of(Last created unit) as (Integer A) of 1 in Fishing_Hash
              • Hashtable - Save Handle OfFish_Timer as (Integer A) of 3 in Fishing_Hash
              • Hashtable - Save Handle OfFishing_Target_Point as (Integer A) of 4 in Fishing_Hash
              • Hashtable - Save Handle OfFishing_Caster_Point as (Integer A) of 2 in Fishing_Hash
              • Countdown Timer - Start (Load (Integer A) of 3 in Fishing_Hash) as a One-shot timer that will expire in 0.01 seconds
            • Else - Actions

Trigger:
  • Fishing Net Travel
    • Events
      • Time - Fish_Timer expires
    • Conditions
    • Actions
      • For each (Integer A) from 1 to 4, do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions