Map Concept [Extra Long] Crimson Blossom

Xapphire

Liberty, Simply said; a lie.
Reaction score
I have this great map template, more like a scratch concept for a map, I've never really gotten to making it for I'm not experienced as.. most of you. Yet I do have much effort in writing and designing, and I present to you, this Warcraft 3, Roleplay Map Concept. The Crimson Blossom.

Basically a roleplay, of a hero, and heroes, of a school of physique magiks and illusional arts. Much like being a necromancer, and a warlock some would say, it is a school of mastering you to become a supreme being, of you taking your limits of your mortal self and amplifying them, using them, and controlling them.

Not necessarily dark magik, and horrifying spells, but cursed mind tricks, and physical benefits to the art of battle, is what you learn there.

The school is named "Iris" and the teachers, the guard, the staff is all unknown to the society of mankind. No histories, no background, what you see is what you get, and yet the Royal Kingdom, the Government and rule that controls the entire land that is known to those within, has not been informed of the school.

In the era of Warcraft, as you'd all know, with vast knights, templars and battles, major cities and beasts not of mortal spirits, yet imagine this without gods, without powerful spells of destruction, without the art of magic, it is replaces by natural ideals, and natural believes and possible mortal aspects people can manipulate. Yet not in the storyline of Warcraft as well.