WANTED:Game Building Team

stormcrow

Reaction score
I'm creating a new game type. Unfortunetly i have no experience using the editor and require able individuals to help me. People joining must be semi-experienced to pro, but MUST be willing to put up with a newbie editor and a lot of mistakes. I would like this to be a team effort, i.e. we work together to create a great game, sharing ideas, brainstorming, etc. while i build the actual game.
Please remember that i need extended help, but i am willing to incorperate other ideas into the game.
I will post the basics of the games design after someone decides to help. please don't post unless you want to help.
last note, game is at 0% completion, if you want to help get ready for the long haul.
edit:I can learn the tricks through other threads but what i need is an idea team to create a great and BUG FREE game.

Ioannes

Oh man, I shot Marvin in the face.
Reaction score
The way I see it, you are looking for people to do the work for you. Good luck finding any. I'm below intermediate, but even if I were above, I'd still look for other "above average" makers as opposed to novices like you.

I'd recommend gaining experience through other people's projects first. Unless you really believe in your game type and you're certain it is worth such a bold request. I just enlightened you - you're welcome.

stormcrow

Reaction score
you misunderstand. im simply lokking for people with ideas to share, im doing all the work i just need others input and support. Im still new so i will need technical supprt from expeirienced people, but what i really need are people with ideas to share and help make a great game.