Spell Clash

Broshir

Reaction score
Description: So i was just looking into my old map folder and i found the "time stop" (i think) ability, its the old chronosphere from today's void. I think Tinki3 made it (*credz*) and if not, credz to u who made it :D. And i found a hero map where i had put it in on some random hero, and i decided to play around with the spell, and by mistake i made up this ability!

Im a noob im making spells, this is my first spell so be nice. Btw, i dont know jass and all this, i dont know WTH that stuff is so ill just show the triggers and let you decide! :p

windwalk.gif

Clash

You enter a lighter state, which makes you invisible and increases your movement speed rapidly for a short moment. The power of this chaos magic will stop every nearby unit for a small amount of time.

Hard to catch on picture but:
clash.JPG

Triggers:
Trigger:
  • clash
    • Events
      • Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    • Conditions
      • (Ability being cast) Equal to Clash
    • Actions
      • Set TF_Point = (Position of (Casting unit))
      • Custom script: set bj_wantDestroyGroup=true
      • Special Effect - Create a special effect attached to the origin of (Casting unit) using Units\NightElf\Wisp\WispExplode.mdl
      • Unit Group - Pick every unit in (Units within 500.00 of TF_Point matching ((((Matching unit) belongs to an enemy of (Owner of (Triggering unit))) Equal to True) and (((Matching unit) is alive) Equal to True))) and do (Actions)
        • Loop - Actions
          • Animation - Change (Picked unit)'s animation speed to 0.00% of its original speed
          • Unit - Pause (Picked unit)
      • Wait ((Real((Level of Clash for (Triggering unit)))) x 2.00) game-time seconds
      • Custom script: set bj_wantDestroyGroup=true