RPG kingdom of Lenangia

sabrio

Reaction score
Hi,im new at The Helper.This is my map.It's an RPG :
kingdom of Lenangia

Story
A day,a strange man come to the kingdom of lenangia.He used dark power to raise an undead army.The undeads was too strong for the poors soldiers who have fall in battle and joined the undeads.Don't having found a better idea,the king has send messages to the nearby kingdoms.When the others kings received the message,they send many men to help the kingdom of Lenangia...
_________________________________________________________________________________________
Some features
-A combat system IIIIIIII
Each weapon has a range,an attack speed,damage and sometimes a special effect in attack.
-Inventory system IIIIIIII
Players can carry 25 items and wear 1 weapons,1 other weapon(or shield),2 rings,2 pauldrons,1 armor,1 helmet and some other things...
Attachment system : IIIIIIII
En attachment system allow player to see the weapons,armors,boots and other objects that they have equiped.(I need a modeller for that)
Dungeon system IIIIIIII
A nice dungeon system will be implemented in this game.Dungeons will be filled with traps,secrets areas and hard bosses with special abilities
-Quest system IIIIIIII
allow the leader to make a choice when finishing a quest.Each choice affect the reputation of the party.Also some quests can only be accepted if you are good or bad.
-Stats system IIIIIIII
There is 6 stats in this RPG.
Strenght :Each point give +2 atk power which increase damage deal by weapons.
Constitution:Each point give 5 hp and 0.05 hp regen.Also give 5 AP and 0.05% AP regen.AP is required to attack with weapons or use of warriors skills.
Agility :Agility give 1 atk power.Also give 0.10% chance to deal critical strike.
Dexteriry :Quickness give 0.11% chance to evade an attack and 0.03% chance to evade spells.