Spell Ideas For My Remake Of Footman Frenzy

adeoin

Reaction score
I need some spell ideas, my mind for some reason just went blank and I have no ideas. I can make some triggered spells and I'm new at JASS even so give me your ideas nothing meant to be eye candy. Something practical yet cool.

Rage Runner The Lightning Knight
Model:Demon Hunter
Type: Has abilities to kill large amt of units
Att: Agility

Witchwood The Druid
Model: The druid of claw
Type: Semi support, also hero tanker
Att: Int

Wolf King
Model: Giant Dire Wolf
Type:Not very adept at 1 vs 1 fights with heros but can take down units fast.
Att:Str

Axel the Swordsman
Model: Dranaei Harbinger
Type: Stealthy and single unit spells(non aoe)
Att: Agi

Ajax The God Of War
Model: Grom (Red)
Type:Very Balanced in all aspects(meant for begginers, still nothing op.)
Att:Agi

Kyo Ocean Demon
Model: Furion
Type: Kills massive amt of units with aoe spells high damage/ low hp and stats
Att:Int

Arachne Lost soul
Model:Wraith
Type:weak in damage but poison and curses greatly handicap it's enemy
Att:Int

The quoted ones are done.

(will update with more if i get more.)

Thanks In Advance
~Calvin

Nherwyziant

Be better than you were yesterday :D
Reaction score
Isils the Assassin
Model: Warden
Type: Strong vs heroes, survival hero, can learn the abilities of an assassin (Blink, Jump, Backstab, Invisibility, poison dagger, etc)
Att: Agi

And the thread title is "Spell Ideas For My Remake Of Footman Frenzy", but your requesting for heroes

edit3: aw, LOL I THOUGH YOU WHERE REQUIESTING FOR HEROES LOL, I"LL THINK OF SPELLS LATER anyways, just add my hero, it seems to be awesome

EDIT: haha lol, my new avatar is funny lol FITA crackers.
EDIT2: lol, off-topic, rite now, i'm having a snack.

INCINERATE

Reaction score
Sludge monstrosity

-Acid Splash = basically acid bomb with no armor reduction, instead make the acid slow units in area of effect for a % of its move-speed and deal damage over time.