Will not change ownership in this trigger?

troyboy

Reaction score
Hey guys.

I think the problem is that its in a loop?
It does the changing into spiders, but does not change the ownership?
Please Help

Code:
SPider convesion
    Events
        Unit - A unit Starts the effect of an ability
    Conditions
        (Ability being cast) Equal to Spider Convertion 
    Actions
        Unit Group - Pick every unit in (Units within 600.00 of (Position of (Triggering unit)) matching ((((Matching unit) is A structure) Equal to False) and ((((Matching unit) is A Hero) Equal to False) and ((((Matching unit) is in UndeadRoyals) Equal to False) and (((Matching unit) is in Humanr and do (Actions)
            Loop - Actions
                Unit - Replace (Picked unit) with a Converted Spider using The old unit's relative life and mana
                Unit - Change ownership of (Picked unit) to (Owner of (Casting unit)) and Change color

N

night walker

troyboy im also new at this but u dont know ho to fix my problem with the trigers do u

Draphoelix

It's not the wintercold that's killing me
Reaction score
Just a wild guess. But try changing (Picked unit) to Last Replaced Unit and then Owner of Trigering unit

Code:
 Unit - Change ownership of (Last Replaced Unit) to (Owner of (Triggering unit)) and Change color

N

night walker

help is needed

i no i do not know many of u but will u find it in your hearts 2 help me with my triggers that get a red cross put through them when ever u try and save them plz:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Draphoelix

Reaction score
night walker. Create a new thread and post the triggers, it's not easy to help you like this. Especially not in somebody's else thread.

wraithseeker

Tired.
Reaction score
Night walker, Do not emotion spam, that is not the purpose lol...

Troyboy,

Code:
Unit - Replace (Picked unit) with a Converted Spider using The old unit's relative life and mana